Previously Recorded Services and Events 2020-21

Here you will find a repository of the Chapel's pre-recorded services and special events. The videos from our YouTube Channel will play directly in this window, or you can choose to navigate to watch the video on YouTube.

 

 

Sunday February 21, 2021 - Lent I

Sunday February 14, 2021 - Transfiguration

Sunday February 7, 2021

Sunday January 31, 2021 - Rev. Michael Blair, Guest Preacher

Sunday January 24, 2021

Sunday January 17,2021

Sunday December 6, 2020 - Advent II

Sunday November 29, 2020 - Advent I

Sunday November 22, 2020 - Reign of Christ / Christ The King

Sunday November 15, 2020 - Recognizing Acadia Founders Day

Sunday November 8, 2020 - Service of Remembrance

Sunday November 1, 2020 - All Saints Day

Sunday October 25, 2020 - Guest Speaker, Ajay Ramanujam

Sunday October 18, 2020

Sunday October 11, 2020

Sunday October 4, 2020

Sunday September 27, 2020

Sunday September 22, 2020